New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm strong willed with a soft heart

I'm independent, but I need a partner in crime. ;) I love to travel, hang out and watch TV, spend time outdoors, and try new restaurants. If you think you can keep up, let me know. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zeus
Athena
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd Mix
Rottweiler Mix
How old is your dog?4.5 y/o
5.5 y/o
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that squeaks.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDrugs Inc.
Gangland
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuper Troopers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksThrough the Looking Glass
Idea of funDay trips to new places!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave an amazing kitchen to cook in!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone more dominant than me.
On the first dateCoffee. Dinner. Lunch.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Shooting, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamOhio State Buckeyes
Cleveland Browns
Columbus B
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga