New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

single and i am looking for a long term relationship. One based on honesty, good communication and
chemistry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleproperty manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal minds, 48 hours, Dateline
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesREDS REDS2
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTrace Adkins, Celine Dion
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksSmall sacrifices
Idea of fungoing for a ride to explore someplace, flea markets, park, anywhere I can take my dog for walks, movies
bowling,swimming camping.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIm open to ideas

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would love to find the last love of my life and make a happy home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnergood personality, sense of humor kind and loving
On the first datemaybe a nice dinner and good conversation