New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there :)

Looking for friendship and to see where it goes. Also looking for someone who loves the outdoors and can get down and dirty. But also someone who enjoys new experiences such as wine tastings and traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Alaskan State Troopers, Last Man Standing, Family Guy, MMA, NFL, and MLB.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesStep Brothers, The Heat, Anchor Man, The Campaign, and Talladega Nights.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsEminem, Kid Rock, and Hank Williams Jr.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMy idea of fun is a day at the lake, shooting range, fishing, hunting, or on the golf course. Then go grab a drink or something. Afterwards, in the evening, go grab a nice dinner and have a good conversation. Sushi, Mexican, pub, and steak houses are my favorite places to go for dinner. Then see where the night goes.
HobbiesSports, Music, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHmm I've always wanted to try MMA style fighting or martial arts.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to start over from my divorce and to move somewhere warm year round near the ocean. Become a K-9 officer. Then be able to enjoy retirement.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIn a partner I look for someone who is supportive and shares in decision making.
On the first dateOn a first date I'd like to meet up for lunch like sushi and get to know each other alittle and see if we click. Then maybe take a walk at the beach or in the mall or hunting store. Or go shooting at the range. If things go well, maybe go for a drink and dinner later. Then perhaps a second date.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Snowboarding
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamNew England Patriots, University of Michigan, Tige
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan