New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must love dogs

Bubbly, loving, sassy Jesus lover ❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

Job TitleParks and Recreation Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNashville
Last man Standing
Undercover boss
Shark tank
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe proposal
The wedding date
First daughter
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMaren Morris
Rascal Flatts
Carrie Underwood
Brett Young
Chris young
Ryan Hurd
Adele
Sam Smith
Sean Mendez
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksFather Fiction
The Story
You and me forever
The chase
Idea of funSo many things...mainly being able to have a great conversation with someone, and being able to connect even when we're in silence together.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make sure I have everyday my best, and that I honored God:)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumility
Kindness
Confidence
Infectious joy
Spiritual life
Family oriented

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga