New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You can protect ill serve

Will update this part later for now just message me.. im an open book

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk me
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAsk me
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAsk me
Idea of funAsk me
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIce breaker hint hint

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWill fill out soon
On the first dateAsk me

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga