New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and Exciting

I am 5' 5", brown hair, brown eyes. I work for a restoration company. It is an exciting job. Very demanding. Can be tough sometimes; I am sure you understand. I am a single mother. I have 5 boys. Ranging from 24 to 2. I also have 2 granddaughters. I like to listen to music. Hang out with my friends. Be a mom.. lol.. Just want to go out and have some fun. Not looking for relationship; I am open to whatever happens. I can not predict my future. You never know when the right one will show up. Could end up be amazing...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleContents Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love the HGTV channel, investigation discovery. live pd. I record them sometimes. I like shows that make me laugh too.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStand by Me
Sand Lot
Scar Face
Things Lost in a Fire
Pineapple Express
Dumb and Dumber
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsMetallica
Pantera
Fiver Finger Death Punch
Billy Joel
Steve Miller Band

I love all music really!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHonestly that is hard to say. I really have not been out in the dating world in a long time. I guess
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThere is not much I have wanted to try. I am up for anything!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet my youngest children graduated and on there way. I want to move up in the company I work for. To be successful in anything I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is strong, funny, sexy. intelligent. Someone I can just connect with would be awesome.
On the first dateOh, I really don't know. I would have to talk to the person first to get an idea.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamU of M
Go Blue!!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan