New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for Traditional Man

I am both silly and sweet. Sometimes I think too much. I know I do not always have the best direction on my own. I love sports, especially football and baseball. I also am a little bit geeky, but mostly just a silly girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Toby
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?alley cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyboxes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT, healthcare data

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI mostly watch sports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesusually very bad
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsI like anything from Don Williams to TuPac
Reading selectionAncient, History, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksA Tree Grows in Brooklyn
the Gor series
Idea of funserving others
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynot having to speak too much

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto make someone really happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerControlling, Decisive, Confident
On the first dateI will leave that up to you

Sports

Enjoys playingSoftball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Softball
Favorite teamthe Ravens
the Astros
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma