New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice & sweet

I am noce kond, lovinv and sexy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sun rise

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSales rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLivd pd, parking wars, dog the bounty hunter, cooking show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTittanic,runaway bride, fast and furious , becausr i said so, hitch , and many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBrooks and dunn, alambama,shania twain, meatloaf, sugarland ,dixie chicks
Idea of funPretty much anything
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOpen up a store . In the mean time i want to meet a nice guy build a ltr and hopefully get to married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomebody that wont lie to me or abuse me, that will treat like a princess and spoil me rotten
On the first dateGo out to dinner , and then walk on the beach or go to the movies

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga