New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice & sweet

Female (43) looking for Male Berlin, Maryland, United States

I am nice kind , trustworthy, loyal , passionate, outgoing , but at the same,time I am same,time I can be laid back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSales rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLive pd , law & order , dog the bounty hunter, ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTittanic, sleepless in Seattle, because I said so , fireproof, fast and furious, runaway bride
Music typesCountry, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLive life to the fullest
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to open my own store and meet a nice guy and eventually get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody that will not Abuse me or cheat on me or lie to me or play games
On the first dateGo out to dinner and then maybe go to the movies or go on a walk on the beach

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga