New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a groupie, just love a man in uniform

Realizing I need to get out more, life right now is work, family, sleep lol. Just got out of 2 yr relationship so taking it slow Coffee addict, Pharm Tech, mom, animal lover, reader. Crim justice interest & big back the blue supporter. Sarcastic, Stubborn & strong willed. Big mental health advocate. Night owl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePharmacy tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness