New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Black Cutie Seeks Cuddling Copper

I have been single since February. I work PT to stay busy. I am smart, funny, talented and a sweetheart, if you let me be.

I am seeking someone that wants more than a fly by night. A man that knows how to appreciate a good woman. A good person in their life. You like doing volunteer work and helping your community is not just a job but your way of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOffice Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead/ Into the Badlands/ Game of Thrones/ Claws/ Queen of the South/ Last O.G./ Better Call Saul/ NCIS-all/ All Marvel Shows/ All Netflix originals (lolol) - they have some good stuff.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScarface/ Love Actually/ It/
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsnone n particular. I love true singers!
Reading selectionBusiness, Political, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Giant Within/ Chicken Soup for the Christian Woman/ 9 steps to Financial Freedom/ How to Submit to your Husband Joyfully
Idea of funKaraoke on a boat with a crowd of people. I am in the crowd with good food and friends watching. lol
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiver Rafting

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to leave a legacy for my son and his kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who not afraid to say what is on their mind. Who doesn't ghost a person because they are too afraid to speak? Someone who knows what they want and not wishy-washy in all aspects of their life. An alpha man with a heart!
On the first dateWalk on the riverfront to chat, laser tag, basketball, gym with him teaching me how to work out, fishing or a movie.