New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Message me

Hello, so my names Carlee..I’m just on here because I really want to date a cop. Plain and simple. Haha.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTelemarketer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing on adventures, hanging out relaxing, cuddling, watching Netflix, enjoying each others company.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to be attentive and kind hearted. Someone I can trust and rely on. Someone that can be my best friend and I can have a great time with. Someone who gets me on a deeper level than anyone else, someone I can be myself around. Someone that wants to make me happy and atleast try to fulfill my needs. Someone to love me