New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I will resist if you promise to Cuff me..

I just love a man in uniform, but not just any will do.. The cuffs, the gun, the badge.. That's so sexy! I have always been a naughty girl but I'm sick of being locked up. I'm looking for an officer that's ready to punish me in the bedroom instead of the courtroom. I'm ready to play Officer Daddy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lucy
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?I have no clue. She's crazy. She's not really even mine, I've had her for about a month now. She's my aunt's cat.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maxine and Dozer
What breed is your dog?Pitt and Blue Heeler (Maxine)
Coyote and Tasmanian (Dozer) Male
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyWater bottles
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onWii
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, Teen Mom, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSuper Troopers, All the Hangover movies, Anything with Will Ferrell or Melissa McCarthy, Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, Eminem, Yellawolf, Haystak, Jellyroll, Lil Wayne, Kevin Gates
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funSpending time with the ones I love. Laughing and being happy. The what and where are not important it's who I'm with that makes it fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryIt's a secret. I'll tell you later.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo get married and have babies.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf you can make me laugh, you're irresistible. I want a man that's not violent but not afraid to put me in my place either. And you can't be afraid to man handle me I the bedroom. I need that. Honesty is everything to me. Match my loyalty and it's us against the world, unstoppable.