New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just 4 u

True friend looking for love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLabor/Drywall

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago PD,48 hours etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRap, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll artists I like all music.
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksEve coldest winter ever.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryEverything no matter what it is.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my special someone that I can build a strong and honest loyal relationship with.to care for to love and respect.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good conversation...
On the first dateWe would do whatever she desires. Her options my pay.am always fitting the bill so pretty much it never matter.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamPittsburgh, Dallas
Favorite college teamUniversity of Pittsburgh

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting