New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want REAL. HONEST. LOYAL.

I’m not interested in playing games. I’m almost 28 and I’ve had enough of them. I will not allow less than I deserve, or less than I put in. Please don’t even bother if you plan on lying in any fashion. Honesty isn’t only the best policy, it’s mandatory.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter is number one. I love true crime shows and documentaries as well as comedies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStep brothers, super troopers, Casablanca, Jim Carrey How the Grinch stole Christmas.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsPost Malone, Bring Me The Horizon, Polyphia, Kendrick Lamar.
Reading selectionMystery, Poetry
Favorite booksTKAM
Idea of funI’m super adventurous, but I can have fun doing anything with the right person.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowboarding.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI need someone who loves hard, has a huge heart, and is HONEST AND LOYAL. I need attention. I need love. I need laughter. I need someone to take care of me.
On the first dateI would love a nice quiet dinner, a movie, and maybe hit a bar for a drink before a nice cuddle sesh.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting