New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thank You to All the Officers Who Work So Hard

Female (31) looking for Policeman Roy, Utah, United States

5'8", hazel eyes, brown hair, plus size and working on my weight. Hoping for long term relationship with a good man. LOVE to cook and I am good at it, so much so I was a professional cook. Adore books, music, anthropology, classic cars, some sports, animals, travel, and movies. Bit of a nerd and a geek, educated and always seeking to learn more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Hex
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Polydactyl Domestic? I am unsure. He may be part wildcat. He's a big baby.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFuzzy balls
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSherlock, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Almost Human, Firefly, Stan Against Evil, Community, Star Vs., Gravity Falls, Journeyquest, Dresden Files, Star Trek, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Call the Midwife, Disenchanted, Futurama, The Paradise, and more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAutopsy Documentary Series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, DC Universe Animated Films, Marvel Universe, 47 Ronin, anything Akira Kurosawa, Lawrence of Arabia, The Last Uni Corn, Ben-Hur, anything Marilyn Monroe, Musicals, Bollywood, and many more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOh, my gosh. So many! Please ask.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPlease ask, takes forever to list.
Idea of funAnything fun to share and enjoy with another, long as it's legal. Going dancing, movie night, marathon of tv and/or movies, horseback riding, walks, cooking/sharing a delicious meal, talking/chatting/deep or long or intimate conversations, playing sports or instruments together, reading a book to share with someone, cuddling with hot cocoa, video games, fishing.... To name a few.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more and publishing my own stories, which I am working towards

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a good life and share it with someone special.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and treats others with respect and humanity.
On the first dateUnclear question? Depends on what we discuss together. If this question about what I personally do, I dress up move, wear make up, and try not to be nervous.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga