New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Photo will be provided once we talk

Loyal, honest woman of integrity, looking for someone of good moral character. I value truth, loyalty, and intelligence. I love to learn as much as I can about whatever I can. I will not argue, I feel any disagreement can be solved through calm, civil discourse. I get along with everyone I meet, and can easily fit into any situation. Some of my interests include art (I paint and draw well), music, cards, darts, cooking, reading, camping, and fishing to name a few. I expect not to be lied to, cheated on, or stolen from... in any sense, as I will do none of that to you. I would like to find someone special who I can devote my life to making them happy and feel loved and valued.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFull Metal Jacket, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, any Stephen King movie (even the ones that are not the best quality, lol)
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksStephen King and anything I can learn from
Idea of funCamping, fishing, movies, cards, reading, darts, billiards, just relaxing with friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGun range, dispersed camping

Views

ReligionProtestant
Goal in lifeTo learn as much as I can, to help people learn, and to just help people in general however I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, clever/witty humor, integrity, someone who likes to help others, empathy, trustfulness, patience
On the first dateI’m open to suggestions

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Yoga