New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Historical reenactor

I am a CNA, studying for nursing. In my spare time I fence( sword fight), teach medevial dancing, cook, sew, dye,etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesWestworld
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funTo dance and the sword fight. Watch movies, walk,hike, etc
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a nurse and be a better sword fighter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities
On the first dateA nice dinner

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga