New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a man who upholds the values of honesty, empathy, and integrity.

I’m insatiable curious, brutally honest, sensitive & empathetic. I love to learn, do, and explore new things&places. Want to travel, have adventures, step out of my comfort zone—even if it means you might have to hold my hand or give me a little encouragement.
I may not have much, but I will give you the shirt off my back if I see someone’s in need—caring and compassionate.
I’m a supportive woman who will be your best friend, stand proudly beside you, and then unexpectedly do something which will make you laugh.
I can be your personal cheerleader, or sometimes, competition...
Oh, although I’m mostly a tomboy at heart, I’m told I’m attractive. But beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so that’s up for you to decide.

So anyway, I’m entering into a new stage in my life. So, this is just the beginning of my story, and...

MY STORY ISN’T OVER YET.

Even though it should have been.

Curious?
Good.
So am I.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don’t. However, I have friends who do, and I finally got to have a ride on a beautiful Harley, and once you get a taste...
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHorticulturist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsShows I can learn something from:
Mysteries at the Museum, Expedition Unknown, Law and Order: SVU, LivePD, Doctor Who, some paranormal shows, Documentaries, Historical...
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesPrefer action-adventure. Hands-down. No rom-coms here. Psychological thrillers, yes. Horror, no. Sci-fi& fanasty? Depends.
Musicals or anything very visually stunning.
Documentaries.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsMusic taste is very varied, however British Classic Rock artists are my favorite. ‘70’s Classic Rock, ‘80’s Pop. Taste really depends on my mood.
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWhatever I’m reading at the moment. I rarely read fiction unless it’s connected to a subject I really like. I prefer non-fiction.
Horticulture books: Gardening, plants, landscape design/architecture, etc.
Idea of funDinner and dancing. Laughing and loving.
Trying something new, checking something off my bucket list. Good food, good company, a good time. Learning new things. Traveling to new places. Discovering new things. Seeing new sights.Getting out and staying in. I love Disney World, yet have never been to Disneyland. Visiting museums, looking at exhibits. New Orleans.
The Gulf Coast. Any place where I can learn/laugh/listen to something new or revisiting a favorite old haunt. How about you?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI know horse-back riding is on my bucket list. Have to find the list to remember the rest!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo leave the world a better place, be an inspiration, and never become a statistic. “Always help someone, you may be the only one, but your help may make the difference between life& death.” Speak for those who can’t—advocate and educate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Empathy. Strength of character, integrity, understanding, and has patience. Someone who at least understands my insatiable curiosity, better if you share it.
Likes to go out and have a good time, but is just as happy to sometimes stay in & watch movies. Well-groomed, facial hair a plus. Prefer over 30, under 55, however I have friends of all ages.
Very Important: Someone who can protect me from spiders.
On the first dateFirst, I’d probably like to meet you at a Starbucks, to see if we “click.” Then? Dinner. Go dancing. Go to the movies, amusement parks, museums, the beach, concerts, theater, local festivals, who knows? There’s so much to do around here!