New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a man in uniform

California girl looking for an amazing law enforcement officer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHunger Games, LOTR, Hobbit
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsSiouxsie and the Banshees, Morrissey, Dum Dum Girls
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Favorite booksChinaberry
Idea of funLet's find out ????????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping