New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Edgy, fire, with a sprinkle of love

I’m very family oriented but also driven in my career. Work is not just a job. It is also my passion . I am the poster child of a Sagittarius. In other words, I joke around a lot.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleChief Operating Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBillions, The Handmaids Tale, and Sharp Objects.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican History X, The Departed, and Anchorman.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsHalsey, The Weekend, Drake, and Lil Wayne.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksMan’s Search for Meaning, The Four Agreements and Emotional Intelligence.
Idea of funBest day would be out on a boat speeding through the water, then find a great spot to anchor and swim, listen to great music and chill.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles