New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working woman looking for an outdoorsy guy!

Female (36) looking for Male Woodstock, Ontario, Canada

Brown hair, brown eyes, 5'6, wears glasses. I'm looking to date for the last time. I like to fish, go snowmobiling, would love to try hunting, I basically like to have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEmployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe seasons are all over so don't have a favorite right now.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have just one favorite
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsDon't have just one
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksAny "Alex Cross" books by James Patterson
Idea of funFishing, snowmobiling, going out on the ATV, going to sports games,
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is nice, sincere, truthful, honest, somewhat out going, has hobbies, has friends, has a job, who doesn't live with family unless he has kids.
On the first dateWe could go simple, as in... coffee or we could go do something outdoors if the weather cooperates