New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love every moment... love every sip

... just exploring still... I will update if i choose to stay. Cheers!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesArt films, Favorite directors: Polanski, Kieslowski, Kurosawa, Germi, Fellini, Bergman, Almodovar
Music typesClassical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try... the list is still long

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI can think of a few... but really it's balance (social; family and friends, spiritual, mental and physical health).

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSelf-love, confidence and passion for life... perhaps also nice eyes and body since I do like muscle ;)

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamUFC (ok... not really a team).

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga