New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings.

I am exploring the site and will decide if I wish to stay. I promise to update my profile at a further date.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesArt films... Anything by: Polanski, Almodovar, Fellini, Germi, Kieslowski, Kurasawa, Bergman, Truffaut, etc...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try... nothing comes to mind. I generally try it if I am curious.