New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sagittarius

Independent, adventurous, impulsive and impatient,(working on that)
Private, fearless, sometimes awkward; especially out of comfort zone, honesty and loyalty, (most important in any relationship), open to learning new things personally, culturally, and especially in a friendship, trusting, open minded, in the moment and what to learn,
Searching for truth from the heart and mind of anyone that is my life. Getting better with that. Follow instincts, Exploring new places: especially with a friend.
Easy to confide, erotic and sensual (that grows with the friendship or relationship) the more I learn about you and your wants, the better it is to give of myself. I am not the hot guy next door, life has given me my challenges to overcome. It is, I learned finally a beautiful heart and mind that matters. I have been alone way to long and after grieving a shattered heart, I want again to open my heart for all the right reasons. I am not the stereotyped gay, not knowing if I ever really did where I fit in. It is with a very grateful heart that I have a roof over my head, a vehicle, my health, mind body and sole. All I need is provided by grace. Had to get mans "religion " out of my head to find a whole new world. Every day was excruciating but I never gave up entirely, so here I am today as a survivor ready to share my life and love again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 4 older rescues, indoors only, playful
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hairm
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything that moves
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO