New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you want a big guy with lots of love and can cook hmu

Can cook
Can sing
Love to dance
Great listener
Big heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe a better me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is caring loving sweet tall great personality good looking can cook and likes to have fun like to try new things
On the first dateGo somewhere quite so we can get to know each other with a light lunch
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Mixed Race, Other
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Muscular, Slender, Thick