New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an "A" type

Professional that knows how to use his tools and match his own socks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack Lab
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesBoat fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Into fishingMy whole life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildStocky
Height183 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleVice President

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Colorado