New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live like you're dying- life's short enjoy it!!

I'm an EMT( Emergency Medical Technician) for AMR and teach skills for an EMT program at a local community college. I plan on becoming a physician's assistant and plan on beginning my classes this fall. I like being outdoors. I enjoy going out and hanging with friends and family however I do enjoy solitary time listening to music and drawing or reading something interesting mostly learn more about the medical field. I'll pretty much try anything once maybe twice if it was too scary the first time. Within the last year I have gotten into health and fitness recently lost weight still working on my ultimate goal of being fit and healthy. I work hard at it but it is harder for me than most ppl for certain reasons I won't put on here but if you dont like how I look than move on I am who I am can't change and won't. I'm healthier than I've ever been may not look it to some ppl but I am determine and will meet my goal sometime in the future. I have goals and I'm self motivated I'm going places need someone willing to support and grow with me in my goals and accomplishments...willing to have fun but can be serious when needed too. I don't need a man to support me but would be nice to have that special someone to spend time with someone able to not only get along with me but my friends and family also since they are an important part of my everyday life...I want a companion/friend first before anything else I'm really not looking to hook up I'm not that type of girl honest. I want someone I can hang with enjoy spending time with and having a good time without having the stresses and worries if sex is on the agenda. Someone who can hold a conversation someone to make me laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEMT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon, swim in a shark tank

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest loyal friendly oh gee I just described a dog lol