New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to hear about your life, talk to me.

A small town lady who enjoys cooking, gardening, reading crime and forensic type non-fiction. I enjoy taking care of the man in my life--his comfort and happiness are everything to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe First 48, Major Crimes,The Glades, Perception, Above Suspicion, Inspector Morse, Prime Suspect
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksAnything by Patrica Cornwell, Martha Grimes, Lynda La Plante, Jane Austen
Idea of funMovies, Dining out, long rides, walks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is interesting, enjoys companionship
On the first datePoliteness, thoughtfulness, friendliness, talkative