New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi everyone how are yo doing?

What's up everyone, my name is Geoffrey but you can call me Geoff for short. I'm 24 years old and I'm half black and half Mexican. In my spare time I love to draw, cook, I love being outside, and I love video games. I'm a huge kid at heart, I love watching some cartoons. My all time favorite was X-men. I love Gambit, Nightcrawler, and Wolverine.
I'm a real mellow go with the flow kind of guy. I would rather fish then be stuck doing something that's a total drag. If I sound interesting or if you just wanna say hi feel free I don bite. All I ask is that you be respectful, oh and I lied.... I do bite ^w^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsX-men, Supernatural, Community, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, the list goes on
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesTo hard to answer
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funMy idea of fun is chilling in the woods fishing enjoys a nice cold beer.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, ghost hunting, hunting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm goal in life is to enjoy the time I have in this planet, to try new things and taste new foods, to boldly go where no one has gone before. Oh wait that's star trek lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me want to be better then I was the day before.
On the first dateFor a firs date we would go go-karting then after that maybe catch a movie and end it all of with some conversation over coffee