New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is a journey, not a destination

Hello...I am 27 years, from the inland northwest. I am very goal oriented and very determined to reach them. I am usually shy at first but once I'm comfortable very outgoing. Previously I was in the military as security forces, and now I am working on my degree. I love the typical girly things such as shopping, clothes and especially shoes lol. But I also enjoy sports, cars, some video games, and the outdoors. I love traveling and enjoy learning about other cultures. I have amazing parents and sister who have supported every decision I've made (even if it wasn't the best). I adore my niece and nephew and look forward to having my own. I love animals and have rescued my two dogs and cat. I always try to have a positive attitude and love to laugh and experience new things, except when it comes to food. I enjoy cooking and baking and would like to open my own cafe or restaurant some day. I think some of the most important qualities in a relationship are trust, honesty, and respect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, Criminal Minds, New Girl, Impractical Jokers, Psych, Greys Anatomy, the Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator, Bloodsport, Dirty Dancing, 300, Princess Bride, the Sandlot, Breakfast Club, the original Evil Dead series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Katy Perry, Keith Urban, Jake Owen
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksHouse of Dies Drear, The Green Mile, The Boneman's Daughter,
Idea of funGoing to the beach/lake, camping, spending time with friends and family
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySwimming with sharks

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave a successful career and a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is ambitious, honest, positive attitude, and trustworthiness. Someone who is intelligent and has a sense of humor. I'm looking to find a best friend as well as partner.
On the first dateAnything where you can talk and get to know one another, so definitely not a movie. Lunch, dinner, or drinks and there's always mini golf :). A theme park could be fun, just don't expect me to go on any roller coasters lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Ice Skating, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Skating, Volleyball
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves, Tennessee Titans, San Antonio Spur