New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love romance & sincerely genuine

I am a great hearted gentleman whom is sincere and honest. I know that it is hard to find that someone special, but when you do, its amazing!! I have lived lifes experiences and I have grown to know what I want in life. I moved here to Ontario, California from Austin, Texas. I am a land surveyor and have been surveying the past 21 years after I served my country. I am happy in my life and want to share it with the right person. I say catch me if you can, because I believe that in a relationship, communication, honesty, respect, trust and love must exist for it to be a healthy relationship. I am not looking for a one night stand but a friendship to grow into a committed long term relationship. I like to live life to its fullest potential. I like the outdoors, fishing, camping, swimming, hiking, biking, football, basketball and nature. I enjoy wine tasting and romantic dinner with conversation. I have been told that I have a great heart to give to the right woman. So I dare you to catch me I'd you can!! Good Luck...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSurvey Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTombstone, Wyatt Earp, Gladiator, Heartbreak Ridge, Shooter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Nature, Sports, Technical
Idea of funGoing out to experience what life has to offer. Drag races, horse back riding, sight seeing, picnics, dinner and a movie, BBQ, music concerts, sporting events, rodeo's, car show's, wine tasting, conversation with coffee.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNo no...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo share a happy life with someone I adore and love!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPersonality, sincerity, communication, trust, honesty and loyalty
On the first dateWine tasting, coffee and conversation, dinner, picnic, what ever makes one another comfortable.