New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets go on an adveture

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaster of custodial arts. (im hot to be a janitor)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite movies"Too Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything, Julie Newmar." Patrick Swaze in drag. What's not to like?
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love to read but don't care if you do.
Idea of funAdventures. Hiking, road trips, rock climbing (even though I hate heights. So feel free to rescue me) walks and bike rides. Riding horses and quads and dirt bikes. But I don't mind staying in and watching movies and laughing together. Or going out to karaoke and dancing with friends. Not good at dancing? That's fine neither am I!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLet's put on fancy clothes and go tear up some mud on a quad or truck!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be that person that when called upon in a bad situation can say "I'm here. I've got this. I'm going to help you." was in school to be a firefighter and was in the army as a medic but found out I have heart problems. It hasn't stopped me ffrom trying to achieve my goals. My goals just may have changed a little

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner360 Someone that isn't intimidated by my strong personality and doesn't care if I like to play in the mud or work hard but will wipe that 920 dirt off my face and still call me a princess. I don't feel like paying for a membership so see the numbers? Write em down and text me sometime. 8909
On the first dateGo play on some motorized fun like a quad or dirt bike or truck and go into town still muddy to grab some food and sit and talk. Let's be friends and adventure partners and hold each other at night.