New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin for partnern in crime!!

A laid back, artistic soul who loves the outdoors, especially water sports and camping. I've a great affinity for other cultures. I have many hobbies and love to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlex-ray tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCOPS, Bar Rescue, Kitchen Nightmares, Man vs. Wild, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDrunken Master, Princess Bride, Man On A Ledge, Rapid Fire
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsHarry Connick, Jr., Michael Bible, Carlos Santana, 311, Pentatonix, Eclipse
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksFahrenheit 451, The Martial Way
Idea of funExploring architecture of city, nre restaurant, checking out museum, outdoor concert, comedy club
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip-line (New Mexico?), Sky-diving, Snorkeling

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a family, wife & kids