New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm here looking for my soul mate

I'm a simple guy and not too good at trying to describe myself on here. I like to stay active. I like the beach. I want someone with the same interest and more. I'm not a member on here so I can't respond to the messages.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDeadliest Catch; Better Call Saul; and several others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGetting together with friends for a cook out at the lake, beach wherever
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing I can think of

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeRetire and live on a beach somewhere

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWoman that is as much in to me as I am into her. Someone that isn't afraid to get dirt under her nails.
On the first dateMovie and dinner. Maybe just a quit bar sitting in a corner having a nice conversation getting to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Softball
Favorite teamRedskins

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting