New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love life and love to live it

Fun, outgoing, confident, intelligent, I love mysic, dancing, dining out or nice nights cuddling on the couch watching movies. I love the ourdoors, off roading, bonfires, watching the sunrise with a cup of coffee, and set with a glass of wine. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am very social...never meet a stranger, lol. I'm spontaneous and act like a big kid sometimes, I love to laugh, kind of silly sometimes. I love my dogs..lol overall I'm spunky, sassy and love a passionate man who takes care of himself and his woman too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't, I sold it but I love to ride.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Oreo
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?3 dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Idk
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyIdk
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Penny, Pandora, percious
What breed is your dog?Lab/pit mix, white westie, black scottie
How old is your dog?7, 5, 3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBalls, stuffed animals
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHome health nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsWalking dead, ghost adventures, all kinds of shows on investigation discovery. Love history channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStep brothers, Harry Potter, love paranormal or supernatural thrillers, also true story horror movies, love will Ferrell movies, Adam Sandler and action movies with Jason statham, Mark Wahlberg, etc..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsChris brown, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, all 80 and 90s rock bands, lol and I love dub step music, love raves, I also like old music as well.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to name but all time faves are anything by Anne rice.
Idea of funAnything and everything, I'm simple as hell. I love to stay in and veg out or have a fire and sit outside and BBQ, love to go to different dining places to try out. Love to dance, have drinks, go to a good hookah bar and chill, concerts, or going to the park with my dogs. Love to go to my family's house and have big meals and relax. Or go mudding and get filthy and have a blast, or dress up sexy and go out on the town. Love hockey and football games. Love to go to hooters and watch ufc fights, I'm pretty simple and enjoy most things, love nighttime catfish ingredients or bow hunting. I'm an all around kind of girl. And I love to go fast, racing, love bikes too. I love to cook for people as well.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining, hot air balloon ride, other things I can't think of right now, lol

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I am capable of being in every way shape and form. To also enrich the lives of others as they have and continue to do for mine. To never stop loving and learning how to live my life to my fullest potential.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who is kind , considerate of others not only in words but in their actions. A good sense of humor as I love to laugh. A passionate man in every sense of the word, holding hands, kissing, cuddling, sexually, passionate for me, my soul, my well being physically and emotionally. Someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves but is willing to always improve themselves in every way. Someone to lift me up and encourage me, who shows me in every way that they want to be with me and involved in my life in every aspect. Honesty, fortitude, and integrity. Utmost important..respectful. someone willing to deal with problems rationally and most important to me is communication and friendship. Loyalty is a key point too.
On the first dateMaybe go to an event or festival, maybe races and chill out and talk , or go to a fun type of restaurant, eat great food and drinks, get to know u then go from there. I'm actually down for just about anything.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamVols, titans, predators, etc