New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am single

I am Jeremy Daniel Miller and I am 36and inhale light

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleVon's night crew 9 years

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsEverything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite booksNa
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet me a new gf in my new own place with me and my daughter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am Jeremy Daniel Miller and I am and I am 36 years old and I am 5'5 about 119 with 6 tattoos that are on me medium built I work at vons I am on a night crew I have been there about 9 years now I am a single Dad to a 5 years old daughter that I love to take her with me and my and I like to meet some new friends and I like to get more tattoos on me and I like to drew and listen to music
On the first dateDinner
Movies
Lunch
Coffee
Beach
Drinking

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, Ice Skating, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports