New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for me?

I am funny, sarcastic, ambitious, honest, caring, passionate. I enjoy road trips, traveling, reading, being outside , hiking, fishing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateIt doesn't have to be anything extraordinary. Just some place where we could talk and get to know each other. Either over coffee or drinks is fine

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Paintball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNY Jets and NY Yankees