New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long legs carnie looking

I'm fun laid back down to earth caring easy going hard worker understanding passionate faithful honest n much more who is no typical woman, I'm better! I'm a carnie and travel all over Florida looking for a long term relationship n settle down n share my life n my heart forever with one man. I love the outdoors bon fires beach hiking bowling golf working sex fishing camping movies snuggling n much more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCarnie gamer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to the fullest n find someone to share each moment n day with forever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who treats others the way they want to be treated, someone who wants a long term relationship, who is caring, fun, laid back wants to try new things n enjoy life
On the first dateWould love to snuggle to a guy a cold beer a good movie n get to know each other n see where the night leads us

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Horse Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking